+44 (0)1822 820497 [email protected]

Reviews

 

Take a look at what our customers have to say

Read real reviews from our customers on Google

EXCELLENT
265 reviews on
Dave Terry
Dave Terry
31. March, 2022.
Nice friendly clean and well run site every body very helpful
Read more
Pink Panther
Pink Panther
22. March, 2022.
Love this site very peaceful. They have a new toilet block and new washing up area. Can't wait to go back
Read more
Dieter Lohmeyer
Dieter Lohmeyer
12. January, 2022.
Jacky Stretton
Jacky Stretton
26. October, 2021.
Beautiful campsite. Very clean and hygienic facilities. Staff are helpful and friendly. We will be back
Read more
Kevin Marsh (Kev And Yve)
Kevin Marsh (Kev and Yve)
8. October, 2021.
Great site, easy to get to, good facilities and on the door step of Lydford Gorge and the Granite trail. Superb TV reception and 4G but very good value wifi on site at £1 a day.
Read more
John Wright
John Wright
4. October, 2021.
Only visited this time as friends of motor homers but this Caravan Club affiliated site was the best and friendliest we've ever been to in 20 years of Caravanning. Really well done to the wardens.
Read more
Val Daly
Val Daly
27. September, 2021.
We had a lovely 2 day stay at this lydford site . The site Managers went above being helpful and treated all their visitors with a smile and warmth . We thank them for information on where to get fuel and we can now continue our adventures with the confidence of getting home . Well done lydford x
Read more
Janet Vincent
Janet Vincent
26. September, 2021.
Fantastic site. Just spent four days here with friends. Very clean and tidy. Good sized showers with plenty of hot water. The wardens very friendly and helpful. Site is a credit to their hard work. Nothing was too much trouble. Definitely worth a visit close to the gorge.
Read more
Robert Dobson
Robert Dobson
23. September, 2021.
Nice caravan park
Read more

Want to leave us a review on Google? Click here.

Want to leave us a review on Tripadvisor? Click here.

Read real reviews from our customers on the Caravan and Motorhome Club website

Caravan And Motorhome Club

Tell Us Your Thoughts

Leave us a review






    The Holiday You Want in The Perfect Location

    Caravan and Camping